Caissa's Web free online chess
Game time is 18 Jul 2019 23:40 CDT (04:40 UTC)
Join Caissa's Web Chess
Join Caissa's Web Chess
Play Correspondence and Live Chess Online!
Total Posts: 1
Sort by: Post Time #/page:
Topic started by pennine on 23 Feb 2010, 23:39:18
pennine
Elite Member
United Kingdom
Posts: 242
Reply
23 Feb 2010, 23:39:18
 
Nova scheduled game BladeRunner v pennine
Wednesday night 9pm Costa Rica time. [10 pm New York]